Mies van der Rohe Award 2007


This year the Mies van der Rohe Award goes to the MUSAC, the Contemporary Art Museum of Castilla y León, Spain, designed by architects Mansilla+Tuñon.

Enjoyed this post? Share it!


2 thoughts on “Mies van der Rohe Award 2007

  1. Hi there,

    I’m allowing myself a little eye treat here in your blog. Your posts are as tasty and sweet as architecture and design should be! After 5 yrs studying and now working in architecture I’m still worrying if I have the eye or not…for sure your blog is helping a lot!!


Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *