Wallpaper* Design Award 2009


The results of Wallpaper* Design Award 2009 are finally here.

The esteemed panel of judges like Kanye West, Jean Nouvel, Ines de la Fressange, Marc Newson, Sir Ken Adam and Stefano Pilat, decided the best of the best and the very highly commended of the rest.

To see the list of winners click here.

Enjoyed this post? Share it!